The Kims, part2

Λοιπόν η κουβέντα ξεκινάει γιατί λέω πως θέλω να ακούσω το Dude Ranch Nurse των Sonic Youth.
Μετά λέω “ποσο αγαπω την κιμ”
Και λέει “όλοι μας. και πήγε και βρήκε το ΒΛΑΚΑ.”
Και λέω “ας αιβ σεντ μπιφορ: λινκ
Και λέει “κιμ γκόρντον εύκολα”
Και λέω “σε αυτο το ποστ επρεπε να είχα βάλει το λιτλ γκερλ.θα το βάλω τωρα”

Και το βάζω:

Then one day I met a guy
He stole my heart, no alibi
He said “Romance is a ticket to paradise”
Momma, I’m not too young to try
We kissed, we hugged, we were close
Very very close
We danced in the sand
And the water rose higher and higher
Until I found myself floating in the sky
I’m sorry mother, I’d rather fight
Than have to lie
If you want me to
I will be the one
That is always good
And you’ll love me too
But you’ll never know
What I feel inside
That I’m really bad
Little trouble girl

Sonic Youth (feat. Kim Deal) – Little Trouble Girl.mp3

ps: το video ήθελα να βάλω αλλά δε μου κάθεται.. πάντως δείτε το εδώ, είναι καλό!

~ by Thelxi on May 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
